EventsEvents

Getting Connected with Shepherd's Grace Church

Regular Monthly or Weekly Activities

  • Wednesday, June 12
    • 4:30 PM—Young Shepherd’s
    • 5:30 PM—Youth Group
    • 6 PM— Adult Bible Study
  • Thursday, June 13
    • 5-6 PM—Shepherd’s Table Meal
  • Friday, June 14
    • Flag Day!
  • Sunday, June 16—(Father’s Day)
    • 9:30 AM—Virtual Sunday School
    • 10:15 AM—Regular Sunday Worship
  • Wednesday, June 19
    • 4:30 PM—Young Shepherd’s
    • 5:30 PM—Youth Group
    • 6 PM— Adult Bible Study
  • Thursday, June 20
    • 5-6 PM—Shepherd’s Table Meal
  • Sunday, June 23
    • 9:30 AM—Virtual Sunday School
    • 10:15 AM—Regular Sunday Worship
  • Wednesday, June 26
    • 4:30 PM—Young Shepherd’s
    • 5:30 PM—Youth Group
    • 6 PM— Adult Bible Study
  • Thursday, June 27
    • 5-6 PM—Shepherd’s Table Meal
  • Sunday, June 30
    • 9:30 AM—Virtual Sunday School
    • 10:15 AM—Regular Sunday Worship

 

*** Our regular weekly activities at Shepherd’s Grace include:

Wednesdays:

    4:30 PM—Young Shepherd’s

    5:30 PM—Youth Group

    6 PM—Pastor’s Bible Study

Thursdays:

    5:00-6:00 PM—Shepherd’s Table Meal Ministry
    To help financially towards the expense of the Shepherd's Table Meal Ministry:

    Enter 005 in the Code Box after clicking on the "Meal Donation" button.
    Shepherd's Table Meal Ministry Donation